Tie me to the bed and set the house on fire´

I can't breathe, But I still fight, While I can fight. As long as the wrong feels right. High of a love. Drunk from the hate. And I love it the more that I suffer, I sufficate. And right before im about to drown, It resuscitates me. We're running right back. Here we go again. I feel so ashamed. I snap. I laid hands on her. I'll never stop so low again. I guess I don't know my own strength. You ever love somebody so much, You can barely breathe When you're with them? Sound like broken records, Playin' over. But you promised her. Maybe our relationship, Isn't as crazy as it seems. Maybe that's what happens When a tornado meets a volcano? Next time, There will be no next time. Even though I know it's lies. I'm tired of the games. If she ever tries to leave again, I'mma tie her to the bed, And set the house on fire.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0